Bridging War and Hope Promo is out!!!

As part of my work, I support the good folks of the Minnesota National Guard that have formed the Zabul Agribusiness Development Team.  I was so surprised when Luke “liked” my blog and noticed some familiar names in his blog.  

It’s funny how these coincidences happen.  My friend Zok is an adopted Minnesotan, and friend Rachel literally grew up 8 miles from where I did, in a remote part of Northwest Iowa.  Who ever thought the world, which seems so large sometimes, can be so small….

About hotmilkforbreakfast

I am a researcher, a writer, a former soldier, an academic and a lifelong learner. All text and pictures are copyrighted and are not to be used without express permission of the author.
Link | This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Bridging War and Hope Promo is out!!!

  1. Got a little something here for you 🙂
    Congratulations!! I nominated you for the “One Lovely Blog Award” put on by Very Novel. Nominate 15 other people for a blog too.

  2. kunstkitchen says:

    From the heart of the midwest to Kabul! Keep up the good work.

Leave a Reply

